top of page
  • Emilia Poyiadgi

ACHIEVEMENT LOG

Welcome to my Achievement Log for Project Management!


31st January 2022


This Year I am working on the development of game 'Getaway' with my teammate Kiera Walton.

Last Semester, our proposed idea was a physical immersive environment designed to help students manage challenging thoughts and feelings, with a heavy focus on both visual and sound design.


This Semester, we plan to focus our time on the development of this project. We have around 12 weeks to design, refine and develop our idea ready for our Arcade Events in Winchester and London. To assist my personal development journey, I will be using this site to track progress and document my own development work. In addition to this, I have set up this 'Achievement Log' Blog! Here I will be documenting quick reflections week-by-week, to review our progress and note down what is yet to come.


Stay tuned, I hope you enjoy :)



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WEEK 13

ACHIEVEMENT LOG 23rd May - 25th May 2022 WEEK 13 WHAT DID I DO THIS WEEK? Final set-up testing! Further and Final Game Development Embedded Getaway into our BitShort.Studio site! Promoted our Arcade E

WEEK 12

ACHIEVEMENT LOG 16th May - 21st May 2022 WEEK 12 WHAT DID I DO THIS WEEK? Final Asset Creation - Recreate ski-lift animation Further development - Game V8/9 Setup Testing - two VIVITEK projectors Crea

WEEK 11

ACHIEVEMENT LOG 9th May - 15th May 2022 WEEK 11 WHAT DID I DO THIS WEEK? Prepare presentation for the 17th May Setup testing across two screens! Playtesting all week Game Version 7 Imported final soun

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page